Home > Incoherent Text > Where does the time go…

Where does the time go…

I should be at the gym as I have a race at the end of the month, but once again I am sick. And if I have any hope of running the race I need to get better, not stress my body more with workouts. I really hate when the kids go back to school as they bring all the crap back home. I think I got hit when my one kid came up to me and said “Daddy” and I turned to her and said “Yes?” at which point she put the dripping Kleenex into my hand and asked me to throw it out for her. Thanks…

It was a great summer of no illness, now back to hell.

So sitting here waiting for my water to boil for my NeoCitrin I thought I would post some more HTC One phone pictures. I find the camera on the phone quite good for these close up shots, but when it comes to normal everyday pictures say landscapes or anything else it does not do well. The sensor seems to get over-exposed quickly leading to overly bright and grainy pictures. I find it does better on cloudy or dull days. It seems the camera is geared more to the indoor selfie or latte/food picture taking crowd, which I am not. But the camera works great on this macro level, though getting a good lock on the focus is a bit tricky.

As always, enjoy and make some comments…I’m out…

Ant Dragging dead moth

Ant Dragging dead moth

Bug, don't know what kind...

Bug, don’t know what kind…

Cricket

Cricket

Fly

Fly

Spider #2

Spider #1

Spider #1

Spider #2

Tiny Slug #1

Tiny Slug #1

Tiny Slug #2

Tiny Slug #2

And when I say tiny slug, I mean tiny, maybe 1/2 inch long if they were lucky…

So enough for now…as some other sparkly has my attention…till next time…OH SO SHINY…

D.

Categories: Incoherent Text
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

