Home > Incoherent Text > Some July Photos…

Some July Photos…

Busy, Busy, Busy…

One more week of work then a bit of a break (kind of) but still a week away from the job is always a good thing. I have been trying to hit the gym more and get myself ready for my race in September. So far it is going very slowly with lots of Tiger Balm and other muscle ointments required. But I did hit 4km on the treadmill tonight so not all bad. I really should try writing more as this is a blog but as normal I’m just going to post some photos.

A few Pictures from Canada Day…

Canada Day Fireworks #1

Canada Day Fireworks #1

Canada Day Fireworks #2

Canada Day Fireworks #2

Canada Day Fireworks #3

Canada Day Fireworks #3

Twinkle, Twinkle little star…er…I mean Venus…

Venus

Venus

Some more photos from the work phone…

HTC 1 Cicada

HTC 1 Cicada

HTC 1 Western Terrestrial Garter Snake

HTC 1 Western Terrestrial Garter Snake

I think these barn pictures worked better in Black & White…

Decaying Truck & Barn

Decaying Truck & Barn

Derelict Barn

Derelict Barn

Have a random flower…

Unknown Flower

Unknown Flower

Came across about 7 of these Western Painted Turtles, I have been to this spot before so it was nice to find them still around.

Western Painted Turtle #1

Western Painted Turtle #1

Western Painted Turtle #2

Western Painted Turtle #2

Western Painted Turtle #3

Western Painted Turtle #3

Western Painted Turtle #4

Western Painted Turtle #4

Western Painted Turtle #5

Western Painted Turtle #5

Western Painted Turtle #6

Western Painted Turtle #6

Western Painted Turtle #7

Western Painted Turtle #7

An odd subject, but the glass insulator caught my eye… I’m kind of like a crow, shiny!

Insulator

Old Insulator

So enough for now…as some other sparkly has my attention…till next time…OH SO SHINY…
D.

Categories: Incoherent Text
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

