Home > Incoherent Text > An Evening Drive…

An Evening Drive…

Was out of town for a quick visit with family this weekend and took a few pictures from around a town I lived in for years. The odd part is I never really took many pictures while living there, so here are a few of them. I also went out and about tonight to see what I could find locally and had some success I think. But it is late and it is a busy Canada Day tomorrow so I am off to bed…

Brower Hatcher - The Bear

Brower Hatcher – The Bear

Local Brownstone

Local Brownstone

Robert Dow Reid - Spirit of Sail

Robert Dow Reid – Spirit of Sail

Mariposa Lily #1

Mariposa Lily #1

I kind of like #2 better, which one do you all prefer?

Mariposa Lily #2

Mariposa Lily #2

Mariposa Lily #3

Mariposa Lily #3

Paramount Tilt-shift

Paramount Tilt-shift

Pine Branch

Pine Branch

Off the Ramp

Off the Ramp

Off the Ramp #2

Off the Ramp #2

Three Bridges - Redux

Three Bridges – Redux

So enough for now…as some other sparkly has my attention…till next time…OH SO SHINY…
D.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

