Home > Incoherent Text > Got out for some photos and some older phone pics…

Got out for some photos and some older phone pics…

Headed out to a local farm that was suppose to have some heavy horse pulls happening today but once I got there the gates were closed. So with that option gone I went down to another lake park that I never have been too before to snoop around. I had heard via twitter that a dog got bitten by a rattle snake at the park so I was keeping an eye on the trail and my ears open for the sound of the rattle. No luck though, that would be a very cool photo to get, with lots of zoom of the telephoto that is… Ran across some young deer but that was about it, then I headed back to the car to get home since it was almost the end of nap time for the kids.

Some Deer May 18th

Some Deer May 18th

Deer May 18th

Deer May 18th

Some Deer May 18th

Some Deer May 18th

Cattle chute

Old Cattle chute

I ran across this bugger (get it?) the other day at work so I snapped a pic with my phone, not to bad a picture for a phone camera.

Glover's Silk Moth

Glover’s Silk Moth

Glover's Silk Moth

Glover’s Silk Moth

So enough for now…as some other sparkly has my attention…till next time…OH SO SHINY…
D.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

