Home > Incoherent Text > Some quick photos…

Some quick photos…

I was driving home when I spotted this pair on one of the lampposts on the side of the road. So after going inside to grab my camera I walked back down the road in the hope that they were still there; and lucky for me they were. I have seen them flying around but never had a clear or long enough look to identify them, I was surprised to find that they were a pair of American Kestrel.

American Kestrel #1

American Kestrel #1

American Kestrel #2

American Kestrel #2

American Kestrel #3

American Kestrel #3

On the walk back home I noticed a splash of colour in the dirt, has spring finally sprung?

Spring? Finally?

Spring? Finally?

And a quick moon picture from last night…yes another moon photo…

Moon...

Moon…

 

 

So enough for now…as some other sparkly has my attention…till next time…OH SO SHINY…
D.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

