Home > Incoherent Text > Leveling the Horizon…

Leveling the Horizon…

Okay, I am looking for some input…

I rotated the my panorama photos in an effort to level the horizon it makes the pictures a little smaller, but what do you think?

Before

After

After

Before

After

So enough for now…as some other sparkly has my attention…till next time…OH SO SHINY…
D.

  1. March 12, 2013 at 6:15 PM

    In the before images, to me anyway, the lake looks like it is uphill on the right side. Of the 4 I like the last one best, really pretty

    • March 12, 2013 at 6:20 PM

      Yes, that was the issue. Even with some perspective tilting the right side looked high. Thinking it works better with with the leveling, though I loose some of the foreground. Thank you for the input!

      • March 12, 2013 at 6:21 PM

        As soon as I posted that I saw the title, my bad. They’re still amazing images

      • March 12, 2013 at 6:31 PM

        No worries!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

