Home > Incoherent Text > Oh Deer…

Oh Deer…

Some people may have seen these already so to them I say: “Sorry for the repeat”. For everyone else here is some quick pics from the last few days, I ran into 4 deer on the 26th so I tracked them and snapped a few photos. I originally went out to see if some birds had found the suet and birdseed feeder that the kids had made, but it only seems that a squirrel or such critter took a big bite out it instead. I was amazed at how close I was able to get to the deer, I didn’t even have to use full optical zoom on my camera.

Deer on Dec 26th

Deer photo on Dec 26th

Deer Photo #2

Deer Photo #2

Deer #3

Deer Photo #3

Deer  Photo #4

Deer Photo #4

Tried out my work phones camera a few days ago, meh, I don’t know what all the hype is about…

Taken with a work Phone

Taken with my work Phone

Also taken with my work phone

Ice photo with work camera.

Ice photo with work camera.

Enjoy the pictures and hope everyone had a Merry Christmas or Festive Season if you want to be Politically Correct and have a Happy New Year!

So enough for now…as some other sparkly has my attention…till next time…OH SO SHINY…
D.

  1. December 28, 2012 at 6:28 PM

    Fantastic photos. We have deer here in my yard (new house) but they have yet to appear to me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

