Home > Incoherent Text > Some Pictures…

Some Pictures…

Well I have not posted much as of late so I thought I would just post some photos that I have been able to take over the last few days.

Being that today is November 11th I will start with a photo I took this morning of my local cenotaph; Lest We Forget.

My family got looked at a little funny as we stopped what we were doing to observe the minute of silence at 11am. Rather sad how many people around us could not even show that level of respect for all those who served their country throughout history and those fighting currently. The kids didn’t fully understand it but they did very well for their age to keep still and quiet.

Now onto some general photos:

 

Enjoy the pics…

So enough for now…as some other sparkly has my attention…till next time…OH SO SHINY…
D.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

