Home > Incoherent Text > Day 36: Journal of an unemployed bum at home…no longer unemployed!

Day 36: Journal of an unemployed bum at home…no longer unemployed!

Well it is official I am no longer an unemployed bum…I start work on the 12th. Yeah Me!

So enough for now…as some other sparkly has my attention…till next time…OH SO SHINY…
D.

  1. July 20, 2012 at 6:41 PM

    What job did you get?

    • July 20, 2012 at 6:52 PM

      I am a travelling Sales Rep calling on major retailers in the interior of BC. Not as much travel as my last job but it keeps me on the roads & highways daily (today almost hit a few deer and I was just missed by a logging truck that was cutting a corner, always fun). Unfortunately it is looking like there might be a phase out of the position like my last job, so I am always keeping my options open.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

