Home > Incoherent Text > A daily blogger I am not…

A daily blogger I am not…

Wow, been a few weeks since last I posted anything. Been a tad busy, and sick. Attempted an art project with the kids today for a Mother’s Day gift, it turned out but the ensuing mess was rather annoying. Did my best to contain the sparkles but the house still looks like it was hit by a horde of strippers…Glitter everywhere.

My aPad is doing well and I have started using it as my main eReader now, though I have only downloaded a number of free books at this time. Still getting use to the user interface, mainly transferring files around seems to be the main issue, that and getting KOBO to save to the proper folder on the SD card.

Other than that I am hoping to get back to the gym tomorrow and get back on track there again. Work has a few changes happening that I will have to get use too. And some how I need to find some quite time to do some drawing, got the bird done ages ago now and there’s been nothing new on the drawing board since then. I need to get a small sketch pad going again; think I might find a small Moleskine at Chapters one of these days and give that a try.

Categories: Incoherent Text
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

