Home > Challenge Log > Gym…day #2…

Gym…day #2…

Pretty good night at the gym, finding my way around and figuring out a routine I think.  40 minutes on the treadmill pretty relaxed pace with some 5 minute inclines. Final 5 mins I bumped up the speed a bit, but that lasted about 30 seconds as my stitches gave me some issues so I toned it down again. Gotta test the water now and then, but at least I know to back down. Down side to all this seems to be the fact I am getting an energy boost which is keeping me awake at night. might need to fire up some D&D online after the gym to wind down before bed or I will be tossing and turning all night.

So enough for now…as some other sparkly has my attention…till next time…OH SO SHINY…
D.

Categories: Challenge Log
  1. Wife
    February 3, 2011 at 6:17 AM

    Way to get back into it! Proud of you, but please be careful! Your family needs you in one piece!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

