Home > Incoherent Text > Hanko stone update…

Hanko stone update…

So I did a bit more on the Hanko stone and in the process might have ruined it (or at least will have to re-carve it to make the lines look white again) I stained the lines for an antique look, but now image is a tad hard to see in my opinion. I was able to get the Kanji carved on the bottom and I did it the right way the first time…lol…and was able to do a test stamping. Also added the ‘bubbles’ (sapphires) to the stone.

Let me know if I should re-carve or does the antique look work?So enough for now…as some other sparkly has my attention…till next time…OH SO SHINY…
D.

Categories: Incoherent Text
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

