Home > Incoherent Text > And it continues…

And it continues…

So I spent the evening in Emergency once again, running a fever and having some issues from the appendix removal. So sitting here now sweating away waiting for my D.W. to get back with the antibiotics. Seems I have a wound infection that according to the doctor will possibly get worse before it gets better. Nice.  So much for an easy start to 2011, I figured if the darn thing was gone that I would have one less thing to worry about for this year. But it seems that my normal situation is to have nothing go easy. The fun and games continue.

Categories: Incoherent Text
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

