Home > Incoherent Text > Daycare Sick…

Daycare Sick…

So I had to take a vacation day today as our daycare operator has succumbed to the bugs that have been rotating between the kids. Hope she is feeling better soon. My wife might have to take tomorrow off if things are not better at the daycare. Hopefully we will have a call later tonight to let us know how she is doing.

Kids were a little on the naughty side, too much time cooped up in the house over the last week. Finally bundled them up after a non-existent nap and went to the mall. Mom found the house empty and called to see where we were at. So she met us at the mall and we got some other names off the old christmas shopping list. In fact I think we might actually be close to being done.

As for myself I am still popping the antibiotics and it seems that I have a pinched nerve in my neck/back, lucky, lucky me…will have to find time to go back to the doctor and see what can be done. Other than that all seems to be plugging away as normal. No time at the gym again this week due to the neck/back issue and a general run down feeling.

Might have my new boss on a ride with next week, will see how that goes…

So enough for now…as some other sparkly has my attention…till next time…OH SO SHINY…
D.

Categories: Incoherent Text
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

