Home > Incoherent Text > Here cometh Perseid…

Here cometh Perseid…

Do you think I will need a shower cap? It is actually looking like the weather might co-operate this week for the upcoming  Perseid meteor shower with little or no cloud cover. I always found it fun to check out celestial events. Might try to set up the camera on a delayed exposure and see if I can get any good pics. Which means I need to check out the manual so I can see how to do it on this digital unit. Shower should be visible on Wednesday with the peak on Thursday night around 10pm local time. Hopefully the weather stays clear as it has been a while since I have had the time to check this out.

So enough for now…as some other sparkly has my attention…till next time…OH SO SHINY…
D.

Categories: Incoherent Text
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

