Home > Incoherent Text > Expensive Cars = Idiots

Expensive Cars = Idiots

I don’t know what it is about drivers of expensive cars makes them think that the rules of the road do not apply to them. As I stated in a previous blog I drive a lot and see many things. The other day I watched an arse-hole (don’t know why I keep using arse instead of ass) in a BMW pass car after car. No signals, forcing his way back into line causing others to hit the brakes cause he is passing with on-coming cars too close. Just a total moron with no respect for others on the road. In the end he got past everyone and speed off into the distance. Alas, as the saying goes never a cop when you need one. The best part was as I drove up to the first stop light off the highway here is the idiot with his BMW right next to me. All that dangerous driving and speeding and he is at the same stop light as me. I had to hit the power down for the window and give him the one finger salute. He proceeded to get all hissy and ask me what my issue was and I calmly stated that he was the problem; At which point the light went green so he had to spin his tires and take off once again. Some people never learn…

So enough for now…as some other sparkly has my attention…till next time…OH SO SHINY…
D.

Categories: Incoherent Text
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

